:

View

[ Geneva Lake's map

View

View


[ Advanced Options

[ Geneva Lake's map

[ PDF Timetable

Max. no. of changes Max. waiting time

PDF Timetable - Winter (10/12/2017 - 14/04/2018)


No cruise was found

Info trafic

Managers

 

Lab

 

 

 

Luc-Antoine Baehni
Managing Director since 2000

A graduate in natural sciences of EPFZ (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology) and holder of an MBA-HEC of the University of Lausanne, along with IMD (International Institute for Management Development) and  INSEAD (European Institute of Business Administration)  certificates, he has wide experience in national and international management.

As marketing representative at CATERPILLAR in the USA, Europe and Scandinavia in the “Engines” division, L-A. Baehni has accumulated invaluable experience in marine propulsion by selling and installing marine engines in all types of ships, from 1985 to 1990. At HOLCIM (1991-2000), the world leader in cement, he was notably sales, marketing and logistics manager in Switzerland, Austria and South Germany, and member of the management committee at HOLCIM Schweiz AG.

 

Soret    

Irwin Gafner
Technical Director since 1st of November 2017

After having received a masters degree in mechanical engineering from the EFPL (2001) and another one at the National School of Petroleum and Engines (2002), he first began his career in the automobile industry abroad. He continued his professional experience at the LIEBHERR Machines company in Bulle for a total of 3 years, where he has also contributed to the development of new V8 engines.

In 2008 he was appointed as lecturer at the EPFL, a position he would carry out for 9 years. In the same year, he joined the world’s leading cement manufacturer HOLCIM, where he improved the performance of the Eclépens cement plant. From 2013 to 2017 he led all production activities of the site and was involved in the realization of many industrial projects. He finally joined the CGN as technical director on November 1st 2017.

 

Jordan    

Patrick Jordan
Operations Director since 1st of July 2016

After obtaining his maturité Swiss school leaving certificate, option economics, he chose to specialise in the technical field as a surveyor. In 1994, he took up an HR position with ROMANDE ENERGIE. He intensified his on-going training efforts until he obtained a Master in human resources. He then worked as HR manager at GROUPE MUTUEL in Martigny from 2001 to 2004.

He joined  CGN in 2004 as Human Resources Director and held this position for 12 years before becoming director of the operations department on 1st of July 2016.

 

Gaberthuel    

Michael Gaberthuel
Financial Director since 1st of October 2007

A graduate in business management, he initially held the position of credit analyst at CREDIT SUISSE (1992-1996), then finance manager for TETRA PAK (1996-2001).

He subsequently worked for CRANS MONTANA AMIONA SA chair lifts as finance & administration director (2001-2007).

 

tiano

 

 

 

Sandra Tiano
Sales and Marketing Director since 1st of January 2017

After obtaining an HEC business school degree in management, she notably held the position of corporate communication manager at GENERALI (2007-2012), then marketing manager with GROUPE ASSURA (2012-2016). She began at CGN in 2016 as marketing manager before becoming a member of the management committee in January 2017.

 

Allet    

Jean-Christophe Allet
Human Resources Director since 1st January 2017

After obtaining his degree in occupational psychology, it was with TRANSPORTS PUBLICS GENEVOIS that much of his career developed. In 1998, he was hired as a HR generalist, then progressed in his career, arriving at the position of assistant HR director, and head of the staff administration and advisory unit in 2014. Benefiting from sound professional experience and training in the field of human resources, he joined the CGN on 1 January 2017 as human resources director.

  • Crossings Switzerland-France :
    the opposite shore has never been so close!

    CGN mobilité
  • Tourist cruises :
    relaxation and fine dining guaranteed – head for the water!

    CGN horizons
  • Boat rentals :
    an exclusive place for your events!

    CGN exclusive
  • Boat owners :
    our expertise at your service!

    CGN technique

To install this web app on your iPhone/iPad:
PressQ then "Add to homepage screen"

:

Anzeigen

[ Karte des Genfersees

Anzeigen

Anzeigen


[ Erweiterte Optionen

[ Karte des Genfersees

[ PDF Fahrplan

Max. Anz. Änderungen Max. Wartezeit

PDF Fahrplan - Winter (10.12.2017 - 14.04.2018)


Es wurde keine Fahrt gefunden

Info trafic

Die Geschäftsleitung

 

Lab

 

 

 

Luc-Antoine Baehni
Generaldirektor seit 2000

Er ist diplomiert in Naturwissenschaften an der ETHZ, hat einen MBA-HEC der Universität Lausanne, Zertifikate von IMD und INSEAD und verfügt über ausgedehnte Erfahrung im nationalen und internationalen Management.

Als Marketing Representative bei CATERPILLAR in USA, Europa und in Skandinavien in der Abteilung "Engines", hat L.-A. Baehni, von 1985 bis 1990, durch das Verkaufen und das Installieren von Schiffsmotoren für die verschiedensten Schiffstypen, eine wertvolle Erfahrung im Bereich des Schiffsantriebs gesammelt. Bei HOLCIM (1991-2000), der Weltmarktführer des Zements, war er insbesondere Verantwortlicher für Verkauf, Marketing und Logistik in der Schweiz, in Österreich und Süddeutschland sowie Mitglied des Vorstandes der HOLCIM Schweiz AG.

 

Soret    

Irwin Gafner
Technischer Direktor seit dem 1. November 2017

Nach einem Master-Abschluss in Maschinenbau an der EPFL (2001) und einem weiteren an der National School of Petroleum and Engines (2002) begann er seine berufliche Laufbahn im Ausland in der Automobilindustrie. Er setzte seine berufliche Erfahrung bei der Firma LIEBHERR Machines in Bulle während 3 Jahren fort, wo er zu der Entwicklung neuer V8-Motoren beitrug.

2008 wurde er als Dozent an die EPFL berufen, eine Position welche er während 9 Jahre ausführte. Im selben Jahr trat er dem weltweit führenden Zementhersteller HOLCIM bei, wo er die Leistungen des Zementwerks Eclépens verbesserte. Von 2013 bis  2017 leitete er alle Produktionsaktivitäten des Standortes und war an der Realisierung vieler Industrieprojekte beteiligt. Am 1. November 2017 trat er als Technischer Direktor der CGN bei.

 

Jordan    

Patrick Jordan
Betriebsdirektor seit dem 1. Juli 2016

Nach der Matura in Wirtschaftswissenschaften, hat er sich als Geometer dem technischen Bereich zugewendet. Bei ROMANDE ENERGIE hat er 1994 eine Tätigkeit im Personalwesen begonnen. Er hat seine Weiterbildung fortgesetzt, bis zur Erwerbung eines Masters in Personalwesen. Danach war er, von 2001 bis 2004, als Verantwortlicher der Personalabteilung der GROUPE MUTUEL in Martigny tätig.

Er ist 2004 als Direktor der Personalabteilung zur CGN gekommen und hat diese Tätigkeit während 12 Jahren ausgeübt, um dann am 1. Juli 2016 die Richtung der Betriebsabteilung einzunehmen.

 

Gaberthuel    

Michael Gaberthuel
Finanzdirektor seit dem 1. Oktober 2007

Mit einem HEC-Diplom in Betriebswirtschaftslehre, bekleidete er zunächst den Posten eines Kreditanalysten bei CREDIT SUISSE (1992-1996) und war danach als Finanzmanager bei TETRA PAK beschäftigt (1996-2001).

Anschliessend arbeitete er bei den Bergbahnen CRANS MONTANA AMIONA SA als Finanz- und Verwaltungsdirektor (2001-2007).

 

tiano

 

 

 

Sandra Tiano
Direktorin Verkauf und Marketing seit dem 1. Januar 2017

Nach dem HEC-Diplom in Management, war sie insbesondere als Verantwortliche der Unternehmenskommunikation bei GENERALI (2007-2012) und dann als Verantwortliche für Marketing beim GROUPE ASSURA (2012-2016) angestellt. Sie hat 2016 als Marketingverantwortliche bei der CGN begonnen und ist seit Januar 2017 im Vorstand.

 

Allet    

Jean-Christophe Allet
Direktor der Personalabteilung seit dem 1. Januar 2017

Nach dem Diplom in Arbeitspsychologie, hat er bei den TRANSPORTS PUBLICS GENEVOIS den grössten Teil seiner Karriere verbracht. Er wurde 1998 als Generalist im Personalbereich angestellt und hat sich in seiner Funktion weiterentwickelt bis hin zum Stellvertretenden Direktor der Personalabteilung und Verantwortlicher für Beratung und Verwaltung des Personals in 2014. Dank der soliden Berufserfahrung und der Ausbildung im Personalbereich, ist er am 1. Januar 2017 als Direktor der Personalabteilung zur CGN gekommen.

  • Überfahrten Schweiz-Frankreich :
    das andere Ufer war noch nie so nah!

    CGN mobilité
  • Touristische Kreuzfahrten :
    Entspannung und Genuss garantiert, stechen Sie in See!

    CGN horizons
  • Vermietung der Schiffe :
    ein exklusiver Ort für Ihre Veranstaltungen!

    CGN exclusive
  • Schiffseigentümer :
    unsere Erfahrung zu Ihren Diensten!

    CGN technique

Um diese Web-App auf Ihrem iPhone/iPad zu installieren:
drücken SieQ und wählen Sie dann "Zum Startbildschirm hinzufügen"