:

View

[ Geneva Lake's map

View

View


[ Advanced Options

[ Geneva Lake's map

[ PDF Timetable

Max. no. of changes Max. waiting time

PDF Timetable - Winter (10/12/2017 - 14/04/2018)


No cruise was found

Info trafic

Managers

 

Lab

 

 

 

Luc-Antoine Baehni
Managing Director since 2000

A graduate in natural sciences of EPFZ (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology) and holder of an MBA-HEC of the University of Lausanne, along with IMD (International Institute for Management Development) and  INSEAD (European Institute of Business Administration)  certificates, he has wide experience in national and international management.

As marketing representative at CATERPILLAR in the USA, Europe and Scandinavia in the “Engines” division, L-A. Baehni has accumulated invaluable experience in marine propulsion by selling and installing marine engines in all types of ships, from 1985 to 1990. At HOLCIM (1991-2000), the world leader in cement, he was notably sales, marketing and logistics manager in Switzerland, Austria and South Germany, and member of the management committee at HOLCIM Schweiz AG.

 

Soret    

Irwin Gafner
Technical Director since 1st of November 2017

After having received a masters degree in mechanical engineering from the EFPL (2001) and another one at the National School of Petroleum and Engines (2002), he first began his career in the automobile industry abroad. He continued his professional experience at the LIEBHERR Machines company in Bulle for a total of 3 years, where he has also contributed to the development of new V8 engines.

In 2008 he was appointed as lecturer at the EPFL, a position he would carry out for 9 years. In the same year, he joined the world’s leading cement manufacturer HOLCIM, where he improved the performance of the Eclépens cement plant. From 2013 to 2017 he led all production activities of the site and was involved in the realization of many industrial projects. He finally joined the CGN as technical director on November 1st 2017.

 

Jordan    

Patrick Jordan
Operations Director since 1st of July 2016

After obtaining his maturité Swiss school leaving certificate, option economics, he chose to specialise in the technical field as a surveyor. In 1994, he took up an HR position with ROMANDE ENERGIE. He intensified his on-going training efforts until he obtained a Master in human resources. He then worked as HR manager at GROUPE MUTUEL in Martigny from 2001 to 2004.

He joined  CGN in 2004 as Human Resources Director and held this position for 12 years before becoming director of the operations department on 1st of July 2016.

 

Gaberthuel    

Michael Gaberthuel
Financial Director since 1st of October 2007

A graduate in business management, he initially held the position of credit analyst at CREDIT SUISSE (1992-1996), then finance manager for TETRA PAK (1996-2001).

He subsequently worked for CRANS MONTANA AMIONA SA chair lifts as finance & administration director (2001-2007).

 

tiano

 

 

 

Sandra Tiano
Sales and Marketing Director since 1st of January 2017

After obtaining an HEC business school degree in management, she notably held the position of corporate communication manager at GENERALI (2007-2012), then marketing manager with GROUPE ASSURA (2012-2016). She began at CGN in 2016 as marketing manager before becoming a member of the management committee in January 2017.

 

Allet    

Jean-Christophe Allet
Human Resources Director since 1st January 2017

After obtaining his degree in occupational psychology, it was with TRANSPORTS PUBLICS GENEVOIS that much of his career developed. In 1998, he was hired as a HR generalist, then progressed in his career, arriving at the position of assistant HR director, and head of the staff administration and advisory unit in 2014. Benefiting from sound professional experience and training in the field of human resources, he joined the CGN on 1 January 2017 as human resources director.

  • Crossings Switzerland-France :
    the opposite shore has never been so close!

    CGN mobilité
  • Tourist cruises :
    relaxation and fine dining guaranteed – head for the water!

    CGN horizons
  • Boat rentals :
    an exclusive place for your events!

    CGN exclusive
  • Boat owners :
    our expertise at your service!

    CGN technique

To install this web app on your iPhone/iPad:
PressQ then "Add to homepage screen"

:

Afficher

[ Carte du lac Léman

Afficher

Afficher


[ Options avancées

[ Carte du lac Léman

[ Horaire PDF

Nbr. max. de changements Attente max.

Horaire PDF - Hiver (10.12.2017 - 14.04.2018)


Aucune course n'a été trouvée

Info trafic

La Direction

 

Lab

 

 

 

Luc-Antoine Baehni
Directeur général depuis 2000

Diplômé en sciences naturelles de l'EPFZ, titulaire d'un MBA-HEC de l'Université de Lausanne et de certificats de l'IMD et de l'INSEAD, il dispose d'une large expérience du management national et international.

Marketing representative chez CATERPILLAR aux USA, en Europe et en Scandinavie dans la division "Engines", L.-A. Baehni a accumulé une précieuse expérience de la propulsion marine par la vente et l'installation de moteurs marins dans tous les types de navires, ceci de 1985 à 1990. Chez HOLCIM (1991-2000), le leader mondial du ciment, il a notamment été responsable des ventes, du marketing et de la logistique en Suisse, Autriche et Allemagne du Sud et membre du comité de direction de HOLCIM Schweiz AG.

 

Soret    

Irwin Gafner
Directeur technique depuis le 1er novembre 2017

Diplômé d’un master en génie mécanique de l’EPFL (2001) puis d’un master à l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure du Pétrole et des Moteurs (2002), il a commencé sa carrière à l’étranger dans l’industrie automobile. Il a poursuivi son expérience professionnelle chez LIEBHERR Machines à Bulle pendant  3 ans où il a contribué au développement de nouveaux moteurs V8.

En 2008, il est nommé chargé de cours à l’EPFL, fonction qu’il a occupé pendant 9 ans. Il a rejoint la même année le leader mondial du ciment HOLCIM où il a amélioré les performances de la cimenterie d’Eclépens. De 2013 à 2017, il a dirigé l’ensemble des activités de production du site et participé à la réalisation de nombreux projets industriels. Puis, le 1er novembre 2017, il rejoint la CGN en qualité de directeur technique.

 

Jordan    

Patrick Jordan
Directeur d'exploitation depuis le 1er juillet 2016

Après avoir obtenu une maturité en sciences économiques, il s'est orienté dans le domaine technique en qualité de géomètre. C'est au sein de ROMANDE ENERGIE qu'il a débuté en 1994 une fonction RH. Sa formation continue s'est intensifiée jusqu'à l'obtention d'un Master en ressources humaines. Il a ensuite fonctionné comme responsable RH du GROUPE MUTUEL à Martigny de 2001 à 2004.

Il a rejoint la CGN en 2004, en tant que directeur des ressources humaines et a exercé cette fonction pendant 12 ans avant de prendre la direction du service d'exploitation le 1er juillet 2016.

 

Gaberthuel    

Michael Gaberthuel
Directeur financier depuis le 1er octobre 2007

Diplômé HEC en gestion d'entreprise, il a d'abord occupé le poste d'analyste crédit au CREDIT SUISSE (1992-1996), puis de finance manager pour TETRA PAK (1996-2001).

Il a ensuite travaillé aux remontées mécaniques CRANS MONTANA AMIONA SA en qualité de directeur finances & administration (2001-2007).

 

tiano

 

 

 

Sandra Tiano
Directrice vente et marketing depuis le 1er janvier 2017

Après une licence HEC en management, elle a occupé notamment le poste de responsable de la communication institutionnelle chez GENERALI (2007-2012) puis de responsable marketing auprès du GROUPE ASSURA (2012-2016). Elle a débuté à la CGN en 2016 en qualité de responsable marketing avant de rejoindre le comité de direction en janvier 2017.

 

Allet    

Jean-Christophe Allet
Directeur ressources humaines depuis le 1er janvier 2017

Après avoir obtenu sa licence en psychologie du travail, c'est au sein des TRANSPORTS PUBLICS GENEVOIS qu’il passé la plus grande partie de sa carrière. En 1998, il a été engagé en tant que généraliste RH puis a ensuite évolué dans la fonction, pour atteindre le poste d’adjoint au directeur RH et responsable du pôle conseil et administration du personnel en 2014. Au bénéfice d’une solide expérience professionnelle et formation dans le domaine des ressources humaines, il a rejoint la CGN le 1er janvier 2017 en qualité de directeur des ressources humaines.

  • Traversées Suisse-France :
    l'autre rive n'a jamais été aussi proche!

    CGN mobilité
  • Croisières touristiques :
    détente et gourmandise garanties, prenez le large!

    CGN horizons
  • Location de bateaux :
    un lieu exclusif pour vos événements!

    CGN exclusive
  • Propriétaires de bateaux :
    notre expertise à votre service!

    CGN technique

Pour installer cette webapp sur vos iPhone/iPad:
Appuyez sur Q et ensuite sur "Ajouter à l'écran d'accueil"