Cast off with the CGN !

Exclusive vous accompagne dans la création de votre événement sur-mesure.

Let the CGN accompany you on your travels

Whether for an hour or a day, CGN offers you a unique experience, combining relaxation and pleasures of the palate, with cruises adapted to all your desires as you discover the most beautiful landscapes of the Lake Geneva region.
Let the CGN accompany you on your travels
Cruises to...
Station Geneve image

Geneva

This international city is the second largest in Switzerland. The European UN headquarters and the main office of the Red Cross are both located here, leading it to be given the nickname of “capital of peace” As the boat enters Geneva harbour, you will get a close-up view of the Jet d’Eau fountain, which will leave you an unforgettable souvenir. Do not forget to take advantage of our combined ticket that includes admission to the Red Cross International Museum.
Cruises from Geneva

Geneva

Station Yvoire image

Yvoire

The medieval village, with its famous centre in bloom, is classed among the most beautiful villages in France. As you arrive by boat you will be able to admire the characteristic silhouette of this medieval village with its church and castle. Yvoire is also a popular destination for lovers of good food who will delight in the delicious perch fillets. Do not forget to take advantage of our combined ticket that includes admission to the Garden of the Five Senses.
Cruises to Yvoire

Yvoire

Station Evian image

Evian

Known for its mineral water, its baths and its casino, Evian-les-Bains is also a town of culture, relaxation and shopping. Situated only 35 minutes from Lausanne by boat, it is an ideal excursion destination. Do not miss our combined ticket for your visit to the Palais Lumière.
Cruises to Evian

Evian

Station Bouveret image

Le Bouveret

This charming little Valais village is an ideal destination for your family excursions thanks to its two well-known amusement parks: Aquaparc and Swiss Vapeur Parc. And do not forget to take advantage of our combined offer for your entry to the famous miniature train park.
Cruises from Bouveret

Bouveret

Station Montreux image

Montreux

With its Mediterranean climate and quayside in bloom, Montreux offers a lakeside stroll of nearly 7 km among exotic flowers and palm trees. Plant sculptures, veritable specialities of Montreux, add a touch of originality to the landscape. The town is known world-wide for its famous Montreux Jazz Festival that takes place each year early in July.
Cruises from Montreux

Montreux

Station Vevey image

Vevey

This vibrant town on the Swiss Riviera, with its old town and innumerable small stores and boutiques, is one of the pearls of Lake Geneva. Do not forget to take advantage of our combined tickets that include admission to Chaplin’s World and the Alimentarium museum and activity centre.
Cruises from Vevey

Vevey

Station Thonon image

Thonon

Capital of the Chablais area in the French Savoy region, Thonon, with its picturesque fishing port, castle and town centre, is a prime destination. And why not take advantage of the Thursday market to go shopping? Combine your cruise with a Thonon Pass and enjoy activities in Thonon free of charge or at reduced rate.
Cruises to Thonon

Thonon

Station Lausanne image

Lausanne

This Olympic capital, its three hills giving it a unique relief, offers visitors spectacular views of Lake Geneva and the Alps. Those who love shopping will be delighted with the numerous stores and boutiques in its particularly lively town centre. Do not forget to take advantage of our combined tickets that include admission to the Olympic Museum and Aquatis.
Cruises from Lausanne

Lausanne

Station Morges image

Morges

Enjoy a charming stroll along the quayside of this small town on the shore of Lake Geneva, just a few kilometers from Lausanne. Its town centre, with a large pedestrian street, is a prime destination for shopping.
Cruises from Morges

Morges

Station Chillon image

Chillon

Chillon Castle, a not-to-be-missed monument dating back to the 12th century, appears to float on the lake. In addition to the castle visit, there are regularly renewed exhibitions to be discovered by families.
Cruises from Chillon

Chillon

Station Nyon image

Nyon

A lakeside town in the magnificent Swiss coast region, with its castle standing out against the skyline and its numerous museums of unrivalled interest. Follow in Tintin’s footsteps with a guided tour proposed by the local tourist office. Do not forget to take advantage of our combined tickets that include admission to the Leman's museum and the Swiss national museum, Prangins Castle.
Cruises from Nyon

Nyon

Suggestions & Inspirations

Our suggestions of cruises and top destinations on Lake Geneva

  1. Fondue Festival

    Looking for an original outing Friday night?

    Every Friday evening from Geneva

    A partir de
    a partir de CHF 49.-
  2. Fondue Festival

    Looking for an original outing Friday night?

    Every Friday evening from Lausanne and Morges

    A partir de
    a partir de CHF 49.-
  3. New Year’s Eve cruise

    Spend the jump on board CGN ships !

    Monday 31st December 2018
    from Lausanne

    A partir de
    CHF 249.-
  4. New Year’s Eve cruise

    Spend the jump on board CGN ships !

    Monday 31st December 2018 from Geneva

    A partir de
    CHF 249.-
  5. New Year’s Eve cruise

    Spend the jump on board CGN ships !

    Monday 31st December 2018
    from Vevey, Montreux and Le Bouveret

    A partir de
    CHF 249.-
  6. Breakfast Cruise

    The ideal wake-up !

    Every Sunday and public holidays from Lausanne

    A partir de
    a partir de CHF 25.-

Larguez les amarres !

Exclusive vous accompagne dans la création de votre événement sur-mesure.

La CGN vous fait voyager

Que ce soit pour une heure ou pour une journée, la CGN vous fait vivre une expérience unique entre détente et gourmandise
avec des croisières adaptées à toutes vos envies à la découverte des plus beaux paysages lémaniques.
La CGN vous fait voyager
Les croisières à destination de...
Station Geneve image

Genève

Cette ville internationale est la deuxième plus grande de Suisse. Avec le siège européen de l'ONU et le siège principal de la Croix-Rouge, on l'a surnomme la "capitale de la paix". L'entrée en bateau dans la rade vous fait frôler le majestueux Jet d'Eau et vous laisse un souvenir inoubliable. Profitez de notre billet combiné pour visiter le Musée International de la Croix-Rouge.
Les croisières au départ de Genève

Genève

Station Yvoire image

Yvoire

La cité médiévale au célèbre bourg fleuri est classée parmi les plus beaux villages de France. L’arrivée en bateau permet d’admirer la silhouette typique de cette cité avec son église et son château. Yvoire est également une destination gourmande de choix pour déguster les fameux filets de perche. Profitez de notre billet combiné pour votre entrée au Jardin des 5 Sens.
Les croisières à destination d'Yvoire

Yvoire

Station Evian image

Évian

Connue pour son eau minérale, ses bains et son casino, Évian-les-Bains est également une ville de culture, de détente et de shopping. Située à seulement 35 minutes de Lausanne en bateau, elle est un but d'excursion idéal. Profitez de notre billet combiné pour votre visite du Palais Lumière.
Les croisières à destination d'Évian

Evian

Station Bouveret image

Le Bouveret

Ce charmant petit village valaisan est une destination idéale pour vos excursions en famille notamment grâce à ses deux parcs d'attraction bien connus : Aquaparc et Swiss Vapeur Parc. À ce propos, profitez de notre offre combinée pour votre entrée au fameux parc des trains miniatures.
Les croisières au départ du Bouveret

Bouveret

Station Montreux image

Montreux

Avec son climat méditerranéen et ses quais fleuris, Montreux offre près de 7km de balade, entre fleurs exotiques et palmiers. Véritables spécialités montreusiennes, les sculptures végétales ajoutent une touche d'originalité au paysage. La ville est mondialement connue pour son fameux "Montreux Jazz Festival" à découvrir chaque année au début du mois de juillet.
Les croisières au départ de Montreux

Montreux

Station Vevey image

Vevey

Cette ville dynamique de la Riviera, avec sa vieille ville et ses nombreuses petites boutiques incontournables, est l'une des perles du Léman. Profitez de nos billets combinés pour vos visites au Chaplin's World et à l'Alimentarium.
Les croisières au départ de Vevey

Vevey

Station Thonon image

Thonon

Capitale du Chablais savoyard, Thonon est une destination de choix avec son pittoresque port de pêcheurs, son château et son centre-ville. Et pourquoi ne pas profiter du marché du jeudi pour aller faire votre shopping ? Combinez votre croisière avec le Thonon Pass et profitez de gratuités ou de réductions sur des activités à Thonon.
Les croisières à destination de Thonon

Thonon

Station Lausanne image

Lausanne

Capitale olympique, son relief unique grâce à ses trois collines offre aux visiteurs des points de vue spectaculaires sur le lac Léman et les Alpes. Son centre-ville particulièrement animé propose de nombreuses boutiques pour la plus grande joie des amateurs de shopping. Profitez de nos billets combinés pour vos visites au Musée Olympique et à Aquatis.
Les croisières au départ de Lausanne

Lausanne

Station Morges image

Morges

Cette petite ville du bord du Léman, située à seulement quelques kilomètres de Lausanne offre de charmantes balades le long des quais. Son centre-ville avec sa grande rue piétonne est une destination shopping de choix.
Les croisières à destination de Morges

Morges

Station Chillon image

Chillon

Monument incontournable de la région lémanique, le Château de Chillon, datant du 12ème siècle, semble flotter sur le lac. Outre la visite du château, des expositions régulièrement renouvelées sont à découvrir en famille.
Les croisières au départ de Chillon

Chillon

Station Nyon image

Nyon

Ville de La Côte magnifique avec son château à la silhouette typique et ses nombreux musées d'un intérêt inégalable. Partez sur les traces de Tintin grâce à une visite guidée proposée par l'Office du Tourisme régional. Profitez de nos billets combinés pour vos visites au Musée du Léman et au Musée national suisse, Château de Prangins.
Les croisières au départ de Nyon

Nyon

Suggestions & Inspirations

Nos suggestions de croisières et destinations phares sur le Léman

  1. Croisière Afterwork Lausanne

    Une parenthèse rafraîchissante !

    Tous les mardis et jeudis soirs au départ de Lausanne

    A partir de
    CHF 29.-
  2. La Table du Chef - Midi

    En ville, ailleurs...

    Tous les midis au départ de Genève

    A partir de
    CHF 99.-
  3. Pasta & Basta - Genève

    Une croisière aux accents italiens !

    Tous les vendredis soirs

    A partir de
    CHF 49.-
  4. La Table du Capitaine

    Prenez le large le temps d'un repas !

    Tous les midis au départ de Lausanne, St-Gingolph,
    Le Bouveret, Villeneuve, Chillon, Montreux et Vevey

    A partir de
    CHF 69.-
  5. Croisière Afterwork Genève

    Une parenthèse rafraîchissante !

    Tous les soirs au départ de Genève

    A partir de
    CHF 29.-
  6. La Table du Beau-Rivage

    Dégustez des instants exclusifs !

    Tous les soirs au départ de Lausanne,
    sauf les dimanches et lundis

    A partir de
    CHF 33.-

  • Magnifique de faire un tour sur ces vieux bateaux d'époque ! Tout est beau et bien entretenu avec pleins d'activités organisées (MadBoat, repas en famille, repas organisés, soirées, Montreux Jazz...)
    Damien M.
  • Croisière tout simplement au top, le coucher de soleil était vraiment à tomber par terre. A recommander vivement.
    Angela B.
  • Une superbe croisière; 1.5 heure sur le lac avec 2 boissons incluses dans le prix. 
    Le tour vous offre un barman qui est exceptionellement sympathique et une inoubliable vue de
    Genève & environs. A recommander à tout âge!
    Martin A.