On-board Catering

Our renowned partners put their creativity and know-how at your service to make your reception an unforgettable moment.

Welcome to Café Léman’s table Café Léman's ambition is to be a Swiss restaurant anchored in the traditions of Lake Geneva, serving local products primarily from Lake Geneva and our country. Café Léman wants to be the ambassadors of quality Swiss cuisine and wines and to pay tribute to the service standards of this world-renowned region. Part of the menu has been designed with Marie Robert, a young chef from the Lake Geneva area.
Caviar House, the home of quality It is well known that love begins in the stomach. Our love belongs to our fine caviar as well as our excellent Balik salmon. In addition we supplement our assortment sensibly with high-quality delicatessen products from the best producers in the world. Menu

Beau-Rivage Palace anchors aweigh For 20 years, the chefs of the Beau-Rivage Palace have been bringing their cuisine on the Montreux to offer you the most beautiful invitation to set sail. With the rhythm of Lake Geneva’s waters, the beauty of the Franco-Swiss panorama is even more sublime and a source of delicious memories.
The Little Coffee Shop Whether it's a tasty croissant with a good cup of coffee in the morning, or a gourmet snack during the day, The Little Coffee Shop team is on deck to offer you quality products, quickly and efficiently on our mobility lines and in 2nd class during your cruises.

Restauration à bord

Nos partenaires de renom mettent leur créativité et leur savoir-faire à votre service pour faire de votre repas un moment inoubliable.

Bienvenue à la table du Café Léman. L'ambition de Café Léman : être un restaurateur suisse ancré dans les traditions lémaniques, servant des produits issus en priorité du lac Léman et de notre pays. Café Léman se veut ainsi être les ambassadeurs de la qualité de la cuisine, des vins suisses et rendre hommage aux standards de service de cette région célèbre dans le monde entier. Une partie de la carte a notamment été conçue avec Marie Robert, jeune Cheffe reconnue du bassin lémanique. Plus d'info
Caviar House, une maison de qualité C’est connu, l'amour passe par l'estomac. Nous dédions notre amour à nos caviars fins et à notre excellent saumon Balik. Nous complétons notre assortiment avec des produits fins des meilleures manufactures du monde. Carte

Beau-Rivage Palace lève l’ancre Depuis 20 ans, les chefs du Beau-Rivage Palace délogent leur cuisine sur le Montreux pour vous offrir la plus belle invitation à prendre le large. Au rythme du Léman, la saveur des panoramas franco-suisses en est d’autant plus sublimée et source de délicieux souvenirs. Plus d'info
The Little Coffee Shop Que ce soit pour un savoureux croissant avec un bon café le matin, ou un en-cas gourmand dans la journée, l’équipe The Little Coffee Shop est sur le pont pour vous offrir des produits de qualité, de manière rapide et efficace sur nos lignes de mobilité et en 2nde classe lors de vos croisières.